Tollcross CC Around The Clock Tollcross Traders Shoppers Parking Tollcross Sport

City of Edinburgh Councillors Tollcross Area

Full details not yet available for new Council Members

Ward 9 Fountainbridge & Craiglockhart
Councillor Andrew Burns [Labour Group]
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh EH1 1YJ
Phone Work 0131 529 3287
e-mail: Andrew.Burns@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin Corbett [Scottish Green Group]
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh EH1 1YJ
Phone Work 0131 529 3174
e-mail: Gavin.Corbett@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor David Key [Scottish National Party]
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh EH1 1YJ
Phone Work 0131 529 3260
e-mail: David.Key@edinburgh.gov.uk

Ward 10 Meadows & Morningside
Councillor Paul Godzik [Labour Group]
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh EH1 1YJ
Phone Work 0131 529 3273
e-mail: Paul.Godzik@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Sandy Howat [Scottish National Party]
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh EH1 1YJ
Phone Work 0131 529 3289
e-mail: Sandy.Howat@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Mark McInnes [Conservative Group]
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh EH1 1YJ
Phone Work 0131 529 4958
e-mail: Mark.Mcinnes@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Melanie Main [Scottish Green Group]
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh EH1 1YJ
Phone Work 0131 529 3181
e-mail: Melanie.Main@edinburgh.gov.uk

Ward 11 City Centre
Councillor Karen Doran [Labour Group]
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh EH1 1YJ
Phone Work 0131 529 3265
e-mail: Karen.Doran@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Mowat [Conservative Group]
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh EH1 1YJ
Phone Work 0131 529 4077
e-mail: Joanna.Mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk
Councillor Alasdair Rankin [Scottish National Party]
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh EH1 1YJ
Phone Work 0131 529 3243
e-mail: Alasdair.Rankin@edinburgh.gov.uk