Neighbourhood Partnership Community Beat Officers

Ward 9 Fountainbridge-Craiglockhart

Beat* Police Station Community Beat Officer e-mail
PC 48 West End 5906 - Julie Cochrane julie.cochrane@lbp.pnn.police.uk
PC 49 Wester Hailes ---- - Paul Scott paul.scott@lbp.pnn.police.uk
PC 50 Wester Hailes 2606 - David Cockburn david.cockburn@lbp.pnn.police.uk

  *Beat names may change

Ward 10 Meadows-Morningside

Beat* Police Station Community Beat Officer e-mail
SM 44 St Leonards 3100 - Michael Brooks michael.brooks@lbp.pnn.police.uk
SM 45 St Leonards 3615 - Alistair McKenzie alistair.mckenzie@lbp.pnn.police.uk
SM 46 St Leonards 4601 - Yocksan Bell yocksan.bell@lbp.pnn.police.uk
SM 47 St Leonards 3521 - Alan Hopper alan.hooper@lbp.pnn.police.uk

  *Beat names may change

Ward 11 City Centre

Beat* Police Station Community Beat Officer e-mail
CE 20 West End 3484 - Bruce Burt bruce.burt@lbp.pnn.police.uk
CE 21 Gayfield Square 4085 - Lesley Culbert lesley.culbert@lbp.pnn.police.uk
CE 22 Gayfield Square 4437 - Dane Harrison dane.harrison@lbp.pnn.police.uk

  *Beat names may change

The following Community Beat Sergeants are in place
Police Station Community Beat Sergeant
City Centre (West End) 3635 - Lynne Symington
North (Drylaw) 3810 - Ian Gourlay
East (Portobello) 2577 - Graham Baillie
South (Howdenhall) 2464 - John Halliday
West (Corstorphine) 2947 - Desmond Coyne
Pentlands (Wester Hailes) 2968 - Ken Hutchison